5.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.3
Property location
6.9
Facilities
5.0
Staff
6.4
Value
5.8

Reviews

    Doug
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    27 May 2018

    Got us through the night. Needed to be in that area of the city.

    The parking situation. You had to pay for street parking or try to find free parking in the surrounding neigbourhoods, many of which had time restrictions.
    The location .
    Rizza
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    23 May 2018
    the shower was not working properly washroom floor was wet all night,bedsheets and cover seems not changed.
    the location is good , walking distance to resto.
    Marcin
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    All good, not far to the centre so i recommend this place

    ernie
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018

    It was pretty good and if it were quieter regarding sound proofed rooms.

    The rooms were not very soundproof and we could hear people walking in the hallways and above us. Annoying.
    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    16 May 2018

    Awful. Do not stay here.

    The room had no windows unlike images. The room smelt like cigarette smoke & dusty. The sheets had hair in them & holes. When asked to change rooms the staff just said no. The receptionist was on the phone to her daughter then entire time we spoke to her.
    Laura
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Simple hotel in Mile End

    The hotel was situated perfectly for what we were doing in Montreal. It was nothing fancy, but it more than met our expectations.
    GLORIA EUGENIA
    mx

    Review score

    6.7
    11 May 2018

    i addapted

    salon service cleaness so bad
    not croissants!, bed confortable
    mohamed
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mat
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018

    Great for the price, just wanted a cheap place to crash. All I needed. Comfortable bed, Satisfied.

    The housekeeper and receptionist decided to have a very loud early morning conversation with no regard for the guests who are sleeping.
    Sinthuja
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    2 May 2018

    It was just ok

    Not clean.we got rash after the stay at the hotel.
    I liked that the parking is in front of the hotel.
    Tristan
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ijaz
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    18 April 2018

    It was ok.

    Room light wasn't enough. In the shower, the hot and cold water system wasn't in order.
    Wifi worked very well.
    Xn
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    17 April 2018
    They dont change the bed sheet
    Costum service
    nicola squeo
    it

    Review score

    3.8
    16 April 2018

    Rather than staying for the 4 nights I paid, I preferred to sleep on a friend couch for the last 2

    Everything but the location
    Nothing
    JC
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    10 April 2018
    Need a bit more cleaning of the floors
    The location
    J
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018

    Great for what I paid.

    The furniture tops were collected with dust. No facecloths.
    One gentleman was super helpful and did a couple of favours in terms of early check in, helping get a bus ticket printed, and calling a taxi.
    William
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Briana
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    21 May 2018
    Everything, this place should shut down and you shouldnt be offering this as a place to stay is really unsanitary
    Anything
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews